CIRQUE DU SOLEIL!
is coming to the kodak theatre in hollywood,california <345


okay okay so to the people that don't know it
it's this amazing amazing show! like you can't even comprehend how amazing it is!
I orginally saw it at las vegas and was amazing by it
I was going to the dvd to watch it over and over again
but the thing is it's hella expensive $80 for the complete set?!
hell to the no I'll wait
and there's no many different series to it
they even do a show with CRIS ANGEL! ahhhh fricking ahhh
I still have my ticket on my desk to remember that day

(btw I did'nt buy the ticket)
okay so heres the lowdown.I followed my moms friend and her son to sin city cause they offered a all expense payed trip.and let me tell you,the begining of the time was hecka ANNOYING!we had a five hour drive there,then had to wait in line for TWO AND A HALF FRICKING HOURS!just to get our room because the computers crashed at the mirage..yeaa but that place is pretty swanky I ain't going to lie!I litterally was going to take the bed with me back to la.anywho down to the point.So I knew me and her son was going to watch a show but I had no idea which show we were going to watch.So okay I thought okay this is going to be one of those annoying free shows thats always crowded.But anywho we went to the bellagio to pick up our tickets and she asked for the best seats in the house but it turned out it was sold out that night so we had to stick with the ones she orginally bought.When I saw the price of the ticket alone I was like HOLLY CRAP! 170 dollar ticket are you kidding me?!.
I felt horrible..come on accepting a 170 dollar ticket?! that's to much but I knew I could'nt refuse cause it would be to rude.so when we went in it seemed really nice.a really amazingly huge theater with a beauitful blue/green ceiling.when the show started I never moved my eyes off the stage and I'ma person that's not really into shows like this.

when it finished I walked out with litterally my mouth open.I could'nt believe how amazing it was!so when I saw that the cirque du soleil was coming here I screamed!
I'm planning on getting the best seat in the house this time.even though the seat we had was'nt bad at all,I want to be up close and personal this time ;D
I'm in the process of forcing my boyfriend to come with me but..he's hard to budge since he's the type that's obessed with sports and thinks shows are for gay guys.*sigh* I'm going to make him anyways :D
so yea anyways down to the point,the show is coming in 2010(sad face :[)but that gives me enough time to save up for a front row seat most likely it's going to be about 500 to 600 dollars but it's worth every single penny! <3>




No comments:
Post a Comment