so as most of you know yesterday was holloween
(btw...I hope you guys had a wonderful holloween filled with candy,money,and tons and tons of cavities^^;;)
and thats the day everyone should be having fun...
but what did I do?!
I spent my entire holloween,cleaning my house,doing my homework,and watching a drama with my boyfriend.
why you may ask did I not go to a party or club or better yet,go TRICK OR TREATING?!
cause I had to study for a stupid test!!!!!!
sometimes I wish things were alot easier on me...
but then that really would'nt be a life would it?
ugh....I know is suppose to help you later in the future
but it should'nt be taking over my entire life is for reals man!
ugh idk I just wanted to state that other then that expect a goooooood review later ;D
ciao for now from a annoyed student!
-candice<3
Sunday, November 1, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



