Hello lovelies <3
so I know...
I've really really been MIA!
ugh...but I'ma try to update as much as possible now.
okay well yea as the headline says this is mainly my face routine.
just as a info,I do switch up alot because I find sticking to one routine can either get boring,or if not make your skin type change (which is odd)
okay so lets get on with it ;D
so here are the stuff I use just about everyday.

items:
Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream #23 Natural Beige
MEMEME Beat The Blues liquid highlighter
Everyday Minerals Intensive Medium Concealer with the Eye kabuki
Okay so I'll do individual reviews now

I'm a harddddd person to please when it comes to foundation and such.so for me to stick with one foundation for longer then two monthes is a huge deal.This BB cream is excellent!the one I had before this one was from beauty credit and it was just to fair for me to just it and it had a grey undertone that made it look ashy.This is a complete other story!it has a spf of 47PA++,buildable light to medium coverage,it feels really light on the skin,And it does'nt have that ashy look when you apply it.the only two downsides to this product,it does oxidize!since it's heading towards fall and winter,I'm getting slighty lighter so this is getting a bit dark on me.The other annoying thing,they only have two shades #21 and #23 if your NC30 you could probably get away with this but for those above like NC35 and up,I really would'nt recommend this at all cause it will look to light on you.

I've been loving highlighters soooo much lately it's not even funny!I love the look of beautiful glowing skin!Well yea anywho this is the MEMEME Beat The Blues Highlighter.And if anyone knows of this,you would know it's the dupe for the benefit High beam highlighter which is double the cost of this one.The only downside,they only sell it in the UK DAMMIT!ugh....if they sold it in the us I would stock up like no other but oh well....I def recommend this to the people in the UK,and of the people in the us,def get the highbeam cause I'll be honest this bottle is lasting me forever!I even heard of people putting it into they're foundation to make it look more dewy and nice.

With bb creams,although it gives great coverage and feels like nothing on the skin,for people with nasty dark circles like me,you need a concealer.so I choose mineral concealer for now cause well I'm lazy and liquids and creams tend to take a while to blend rather then powder.don't get me wrong I loveeee my mac,bobbi brown,and benefit concealers,but I don't like taking alot of time on my face.and most of the time I very much lazy.lol so anywho this gives really good coverage around medium to full and it's matte which personally i don't like but whatever.I use the eye kabuki to apply it cause the eye kabuki is wayyy to big for the eye but perfect for the curves of your face and it's dense and soft enough to where it blends like a dream but not harsh at all! woooooo for everyday minerals!if only they did'nt take away they're kits then I would buy from them again but they're just jacking up prices now. -____________-
so yea blush I usually just get whatever I feel like during the day since i always use a different blush everyday
heres a photo of everything on besides blush (I'm aware I look really funny)

so yea that's it for now I guess
oh yea,
I just got the philosophy "hope in a jar"
and I'm testing it out if it's really all that great of a miracle worker.
so far,it's really creamy...idk about the moisturizing factor yet but I'll update later on.

well that's it for now ^^
any questions on any of the products,please let me know ^^
-Candice<3